Our team

Chris R. Armstrong, Senior Editor editor@christianhistoryinstitute.org
Jennifer Woodruff Tait, Managing Editor jlwt@christianhistoryinstitute.org
Dawn Moore, Editorial Coordinator dawn@christianhistoryinstitute.org
Bill Curtis, Executive Editor bill@christianhistoryinstitute.org
Doug Johnson, Art Director
Dan Graves, Layout/Image Researcher dan@christianhistoryinstitute.org
Deb Landis, Print Coordinator deb@christianhistoryinstitute.org
Meg Moss, Proofreader
Kaylena Radcliff, Proofreader/Circulation kaylena@christianhistoryinstitute.org
Sara Campbell, Circulation/Customer Service sara@christianhistoryinstitute.org

Subscribe to daily emails

Containing today’s events, devotional, quote and stories