Eyewitness Bible - Other Letters
Biblical History

Eyewitness Bible - Other Letters

The Eyewitness Bible Series is a fascinating behind-the-scenes study of the people and stories that are bedrock to the Christian faith, ancient stories that still echo with deep signficance for today’s world through eyewitness accounts. The series of narrations are an exploration of Scripture to empower your faith.

  • Item number: 502022D
  • Media type: DVD
  • Running Time: 86 min
  • Region: All
  • Production Year:
  • Producer:


The Other Letters series covers Hebrews; First and Second Peter; First, Second, and Third John; and Jude. All the letters written by Paul are in the Paul’s Letters series, while James is in the James series and Revelation is in the Revelation series.

Surprisingly little information is known about the letters in this series. The exact dates of all of them are unknown, and the author of Hebrews is both unknown and disputed. The target audiences of the letters are broadly described, if described at all. The
Other Letters series is presented in eight segments as follows:

1 - Elephant in the Room
2 - Hebrews 1-6
3 - Hebrews 7-13
4 - First Peter
5 - Second Peter
6 - Jude
7 - First John
8 - Second and Third John

Subscribe to daily emails

Containing today’s events, devotional, quote and stories