Eyewitness Bible - The Three Gospels
Biblical History

Eyewitness Bible - The Three Gospels

This series covers the Gospels of Matthew, Mark, and John.

  • Item number: 502015D
  • Media type: DVD
  • Running Time: 3 hrs. 4 mins.
  • Region: All
  • Production Year:
  • Producer:


The New Testament begins with four accounts of the life of Christ known as the Gospels – Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John. The four Gospel books differ in what stories they include and how the stories are told. None of the four Gospels are meant to be a complete, detailed life of Jesus. This volume of the Eyewitness Bible covers the three Gospels of Mathew, Mark, and John. Another Eyewitness Bible volume is already dedicated solely to the book of Luke. The multiple Gospel accounts help us see the brilliance of the Spirit in meeting the needs of the original audiences as well as audiences over the following two millennia. The Three Gospels series is presented in 13 segments:

1 - Backdrop of The Gospels
2 - Gospel of Mark
3 - Gospel of Matthew
4 - Sermon on the Mount Part 1
5 - Sermon on the Mount Part 2
6 - Gospel of John
7 - I Am Statements
8 - Seven Miraculous Signs
9 - Vine, Branches, Fruit, and Leaves
10 - The Last Day
11 - Resurrection
12 - The Last Forty Days
13 - The Most Thankful Angel

Subscribe to daily emails

Containing today’s events, devotional, quote and stories